Contact Us

Peoria Center
507 E. Armstrong Ave.
Peoria, IL 61603
P: 309.686.1177
F: 309.686.7722

Joette Blakesley
Chief Development Officer
Office: 309.686.7755 ext. 2286
Email: jblakesley@ci.easterseals.com

Chad Cunningham
Development Manager
Office: 309.686.7755 ext.2224
Email: ccunningham@ci.easterseals.com

Krista Bieneman
Donor Services Manager
Office: 309.686.7755 ext.2287
Email: kbieneman@ci.easterseals.com

Carrie Budzinski
Donor Services Assistant
Office: 309.686.7755 ext. 2207
Email: cbudzinski@ci.easterseals.com

Molly Waller
Development Associate
Office: 309.686.7755 ext. 2318
Email: mwaller@ci.easterseals.com

Jenn Knox
Development Associate
Office: 309.686.7755 ext. 2298
Email: jknox@ci.easterseals.com


Bloomington Center
2404 E. Empire St.
Bloomington, IL 61704
P: 309.663.8275
F: 309.662.7872

Gina Mandros
Vice President for Development
Office: 309.663.8275
Email: gmandros@ci.easterseals.com


Timber Pointe Outdoor Center
20 Timber Pointe Lane
Hudson, IL 61748
P: 309.365.8021
F: 309.365.8934

Deb Townsend
Executive Director
Office: 309.365.8021
Email: dtownsend@ci.easterseals.com



WEB DEVELOPMENT AND WEB HOSTING BY STELLAR SYSTEMS, INC.